Parent Policy Committee

Last Updated: 10/11/2021 7:30 PM


Monongalia County  Head Start is a delegate agency of North Central WV Community Action Agency.  
The program allows parents to have the opportunity to make decisions about Monongalia County Head Start by inviting them to be part of its Policy Committee. 
Members are elected by each school-based classroom. Five (5) Policy Committee Members are also elected to be part of the North Central Policy Council.


Executive Committee                     School          
 Chrystal Winters Mylan Park
 Tiffany Williams Eastwood
 Autumn Wise North
Committee Members                      School          
Leyna Menefee


Aurora Neville Brookhaven
Farrah James


Autumn Wise North
Alissa Moore Cheat Lake
Robin Foley Mason-Dixon
Ana Diaz Mountainview
Merrill Frazier


Megan Grimm Skyview
Sylvia Ekaeteh Suncrest

Schedule: Policy Council, Parent Committee and Advisory Meetings